In celebration of Coachella (which starts this weekend and runs from April 15-17), SPIN Magazine is offering a free gift! The entire 2011 edition of SPIN Presents: Whoachella is available as a free download ( Just Click Here )

Track Listing:

1. !!!, “The Most Certain Sure (Radio Edit)”
2. Big Audio Dynamite, “E=MC2”
3. The London Suede, “The Beautiful Ones”
4. PJ Harvey, “Written on the Forehead”
5. Wire, “Two Minutes”
6. Glasser, “Mirrorage”
7. The Chemical Brothers, “Swoon (Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Remix)”
8. Cut Copy, “Take Me Over (Midnight Magic Remix)”
9. Lightning Bolt, “Colossus”
10. Erykah Badu, “Out My Mind, Just In Time”



You Feeling This?